When Ramadan will start in India 2021 | what day is Ramadan 2021 | Ramadan 2021 India: Date, Sehri, and iftar timings

Ramadan is the most devout month for billions of Muslims across the world as they notice quickly during this promising month. This year, Ramadan will start on April 14, 2021, in India and end on the evening of May 12, 2021 (dates will rely upon moon locating). During this time, Muslims the nation over will notice fasting, which is called Roza. During fasting, one ought not to eat or drink anything before the beginning of the sun. Individuals awaken before the sun ascend to have their first dinner and they break their quick with the evening feast called iftar.

Ramadan falls in the 10th month of Islamic schedule and it begins after the locating of the sickle moon.

The moon locating board of trustees of the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia on Sunday declared that the primary quick of the period of Ramadan in the Gulf locale will be on Tuesday, April 13. Tarawa will start on April 12 after Isa’s petitions.

Timings for Sehri and Iftaar:

As per IslamicFinder.com

April 14, Wed – 04:35 am and 06:47 pmApril 15, Thu – 04:34 am and 06:48 pmApril 16, Fri – 04:33 am and 06:48 pmApril 17, Sat – 04:31 am and 06:49 pmApril 18, Sun – 04:30 am and 06:49 pmApril 19, Mon – 04:29 am and 06:50 pmApril 20, Tue – 04:28 am and 06:50 pmApril 21, Wed – 04:26 am and 06:51 pmApril 22, Thu – 04:25 am and 06:52 pmApril 23, Fri – 04:24 am and 06:52 pmApril 24, Sat – 04:23 am and 06:53 pmApril 25, Sun – 04:22 am and 06:53 pmApril 26, Mon – 04:21 am and 06:54 pmApril 27, Tue – 04:19 am and 06:55 pmApril 28, Wed – 04:18 am and 06:55 pmApril 29, Thu – 04:17 am and 06:56 pmApril 30, Fri – 04:16 am and 06:56 pmMay 01, Sat – 04:15 am and 06:57 pmMay 02, Sun – 04:14 am and 06:58 pmMay 03, Mon – 04:13 am and 06:58 pmMay 04, Tue – 04:12 am and 06:59 pmMay 05, Wed – 04:11 am and 06:59 pmMay 06, Thu – 04:10 am and 07:00 pmMay 07, Fri – 04:09 am and 07:01 pmMay 08, Sat – 04:08 am and 07:01 pmMay 09, Sun – 04:07 am and 07:02 pmMay 10, Mon – 04:06 am and 07:02 pmMay 11, Tue – 04:05 am and 07:03 pmMay 12, Wed – 04:04 am and 07:04 pmMay 13, Thu – 04:03 am and 07:04 pm

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *